Adams County School District 14
     5291 East 60th Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.853.3333    303.853.3329
communications@adams14.org
  • Link to Choice Boards/Enlace de Choice Boards

    Link to Choice Boards/Enlace de Choice Boards

    Link to CHOICE BOARDS: https://cutt.ly/a14homelearning


    Enlace de CHOICE BOARDS: https://cutt.ly/a14homelearning

  • Resources/updates regarding coronavirus | Recursos/actualizaciones sobre el coronavirus

    Resources/updates regarding coronavirus | Recursos/actualizaciones sobre el coronavirus

    Click here  | Haga clic

  • Chromebook Distribution for Extended School Closure/Distribución de Computadoras Chromebook para el Cierre Extendido de Escuelas

    Chromebook Distribution for Extended School Closure/Distribución de Computadoras Chromebook para el Cierre Extendido de Escuelas

    English  |  Español

  • Student Home Learning Plan/Plan de Aprendizaje en Casa para Estudiantes

    Student Home Learning Plan/Plan de Aprendizaje en Casa para Estudiantes

    English  |  Español

  • Beginning Monday, March 16, all Adams 14 schools and administrative offices will be closed/Comenzando el lunes, 16 de marzo, todas las escuelas y oficinas administrativas de Adams 14, estarán cerradas

    Beginning Monday, March 16, all Adams 14 schools and administrative offices will be closed/Comenzando el lunes, 16 de marzo, todas las escuelas y oficinas administrativas de Adams 14, estarán cerradas

    Click here  |  Haga clic

Our Staff

Adult Education

Jessie Hawthorn

Adult Learning Center Program Coordinator
720.322.8129
jhawthorn@adams14.org

Cynthia Luna

Administrative Assistant
303.853.5571
cluna@adams14.org

Natalia Devlin

Instructional Coach
720.322.8122
ndevlin@adams14.org

Guadalupe Macias

Evening Program Assistant - Adams City High School
303.853.7850
gumacias@adams14.org

Assessment and Evaluation

Jamie Ball

Accountability and Assessment Manager
720-322-8145
jball@adams14.org

Yvonne Hauke

Reporting & Enrollment Coordinator
303.853.3255
ydhauke@adams14.org

Michelle Genaro

District Assessment Coordinator
720.322.8101
mgenaro@adams14.org

Communications and Engagement

John Poynton

Communications and Strategy Manager
720-322-8105
jpoynton@adams14.org

Karen Colato

Administrative Assistant
303.853.3201
kcchavez@adams14.org

Vacant

Communications Specialist


McKenna Keller

Communications Specialist
720-322-8149
mkeller@adams14.org

Guadalupe Caraveo

Interpretation and Translation Specialist
303-853-3229
gcaraveo@adams14.org

Cameron Weise

Media and A.V. Production
720.322.8157
acsd14video@adams14.org

Culture and Language Development

Tonia Lopez

Culture and Language Development Manager
720.322.8113
tlopez@adams14.org

Cheryl Green

Culture and Language Development Coordinator
303.853.3245
clgreen@adams14.org

Aurora Martinez

Education Program Support Specialist
303.853.3247
aemartin@adams14.org

Eileen Harder

Culture and Language Development Coordinator
303.853.3221
eharder@adams14.org

Education Foundation

Dale M. Mingilton

Executive Director
303-853-3253
dmingilton@adams14.org

Federal Programs

Barb Heumann

Executive Assistant
303.853.3240
baheumann@adams14.org

Shelagh Burke

Executive Director of Federal Programs/Interventions/Technology
303.853.3258
saburke@adams14.org

Financial Services

Janet Gibbons

Purchasing Manager
720-322-8136

Eduard Storz, CPA

Finance Director
303-853- 3209

Andrew Flinn

Grants Accountant
303-853- 3218

Shae Martinez

Executive Director of Budget & Finance
303.853.3252
srmartinez@adams14.org

Cellia Chavez

Payroll Specialist
303-853-3207

Linda Holloway

Payroll Specialist
303-853-3267

Rhonda Farrell

Accounts Payable
303-853-3266

Hyesun Son

Senior Accountant
303.853.3220

Toni Klocker

Accounts Payable
303-853-3216

Human Resources

Crystal Kauder

HR Specialist
303.853.3211
ckauder@adams14.org

Brian Childress

HR Director
720.322.8135
hr@adams14.org

Mark Langston

Educator Effectiveness Manager
303.853.3260
hr@adams14.org

Jhazmin Thomas

HR Specialist III - FMLA, AESOP, Substitutes and Athletic Coaches
303-853-3206
hr@adams14.org

Lani Parks

Human Resource Specialist III
303-853-3230
hr@adams14.org

Interventions

Shelagh Burke

Executive Director of Federal Programs/Interventions/Technology
303.853.3258
saburke@adams14.org

Cynthia Luna

Administrative Assistant
303.853.5571
cluna@adams14.org

Jeremy Jimenez

Director of Student Intervention Services
720.322.8154
jjimenez@adams14.org

Mary Ann Mosquera

Title X Liaison
303.853.3274
mmosquera@adams14.org

Melba Velazquez

Truancy Intervention Specialist
303.853.3308
mvelazquez@adams14.org

Flor Minjarez

Truancy Secretary
720.322.8108
fmminjar@adams14.org

Learning Services

Oralia Olivas

Executive Assistant
303.853.3244
oolivas@adams14.org

Erica Tapia

Early Literature TOSA
303.853.5015
etapia@adams14.org

Dr. Jeanette Patterson

Executive Director
303-853-3203
jpatterson@adams14.org

Janell Fuller

Manager of Elementary Literacy
303.853.5015
jfuller@adams14.org

Kim Reynolds

Professional Development Coordinator
303.853.5017
kreynolds@adams14.org

Nutrition Services

April Cordova

Administrative Assistant, Nutrition Services
303.853.7929
alane@adams14.org

Kasja Larson

Nutrition Services Manager
303.853.7940
klarson@adams14.org

Kelsey Nally

Nutrition Services Assistant Manager
303.853.7950
knally@adams14.org

Tammy Logan

Nutrition Services Secretary
303.853.7930
tlogan@adams14.org

Operations

Regina Baca

Executive Assistant
303.853.3217
rbaca@adams14.org

Jeanne Mojarro

Operation Coordinator
303.853.7901
jmojarro@adams14.org

Leo Rodriguez

Director of Maintenance & Operations
303.853.3261
lrodriguez@adams14.org

James Schoepflin

Safety and Security Supervisor

jschoepflin@adams14.org

Al Francisco

Manager of Transportation/Grounds/Security
303.853.7906
afrancisco@adams14.org

Mario Castillo

Grounds and Transportation (Dispatch) Supervisor
303.853.7927
mcastillo@adams14.org

Student Records and Registration

Elizabeth Cervantes

Records Clerk
720.322.8116
ecervantes@adams14.org

Student Services

Ivette Alvarado

Administrative Assistant
303.853.3248
ialvarado@adams14.org

Maggie Tice

Special Education Behavior Interventionist - Elementary
303.853.3262
mtice@adams14.org

Mindy Roden

Director of Student Services
303.853.3246
mroden@adams14.org

Sarah Neyman

Special Education Coordinator - Secondary
720.322.8134
sneyman@adams14.org

Sari Saperstein

Assistant Director of Student Services
303.853.3251
ssaperstein@adams14.org

Bianca Tellechea

Interpretation/Translation Specialist
303-853-3254
btellechea@adams14.org

Ann Corrigan

Child Find Coordinator
303.853.5681
acorrigan@adams14.org

Fernanda Garcia

Child Find Secretary
303-853-5680
fernanda.garcia@adams14.org

Ryan Bourque

Special Education Behavior Interventionist - Secondary, Homebound
720.322.8119
rbourque@adams14.org

Avery Startzel

Transition Specialist
720.322.8156
astartzel@adams14.org

Michael Carlson

Teacher of the Def and Hard of Hearing
720.322.8115
mcarlson@adams14.org

Melissa Crawford

SWAP Coordinator
303.853.5578
mcrawford@adams14.org

Amanda Archuleta

Transition Paraprofessional
720.322.8156
aarchuleta@adams14.org

Sonia Ford

Medicaid Specialist
303.853.3264
sjford@adams14.org

Alison Meagher

Educational Audiologist/504
720.322.8127
ameagher@adams14.org

Tana Blasé

Physical Therapist
720-322-8126
tmblase@adams14.org

Steven Arroyo

Bilingual Speech Language Pathologist/BESST
303-853-3268
sarroyo@adams14.org

Arturo Kiyama

Bilingual Psychologist/BESST

akiyama@adams14.org

Molly Short

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
303.853.3256
mshort@adams14.org

Della Palacios

Gifted and Talented Coordinator
303.853.3249
dpalacios@adams14.org

Pauline Avis

Special Education Coordinator - Elementary
303.853.3223
pavis@adams14.org

Sarah Mooney

Special Education Behavior Coordinator/Preschool Pyschologist
720.322.8133
smooney@adams14.org

Samantha Valenzuela

IEP Software Specialist
303.853.3250
svalenzuela@adams14.org

Erin Dominick

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
303.945.5944
edominick@adams14.org

Gina Smith

Occupational Therapist
303-853-3296
gsmith@adams14.org

Luciana Stokley

Preschool Principal
303.853.5002
llstokle@adams14.org

Kaitlyn Lombardi

Teacher of the Visually Impaired
303.918.9465
klombardi@adams14.org

Superintendent’s Office

Monica Aviña

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Education
303-853-3205
meavina@adams14.org

Technology Services

Shelagh Burke

Director of Federal Programs/Interim Director of Education Technology
303-853-3258
saburke@adams14.org

Brandon Steili

Manager of Technology Services
303-853-3226
bsteili@adams14.org

Help Desk

Contact to open a ticket
303-853-7896
helpdesk@adams14.org