Adams County School District 14
     5291 East 60th Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.853.3333    303.853.3329
communications@adams14.org
  • Superintendent Rangel’s Community Update July 9, 2020 / Actualización para la Comunidad del Superintendente Rangel, 9 de julio, 2020

    Superintendent Rangel’s Community Update July 9, 2020 / Actualización para la Comunidad del Superintendente Rangel, 9 de julio, 2020

    Superintendent Don Rangel provides the most recent information about the District’s response to Coronavirus and steps being taken for fall reopening of Adams 14.

    Click here https://youtu.be/gD925w1mJXY

    --------------

    El Superintendente Don Rangel, provee la más reciente información sobre la respuesta del Distrito al Coronavirus y los pasos a tomar para la reapertura de Adams 14.

    Haga clic https://youtu.be/gD925w1mJXY

  • Fall restart/Reinicio para el otoño

    Fall restart/Reinicio para el otoño

    Our fall restart webpage (https://bit.ly/A14FallRestart) will be updated periodically, providing additional details about our plan to resume student learning in the fall, and how we intend to optimize student learning while keeping everyone safe and healthy.


    La página web de reinicio para el otoño estará actualizada regularmente (https://bit.ly/A14FallRestart), proporcionando detalles adicionales sobre nuestro plan para reanudar el aprendizaje de los estudiantes en el otoño y como intentamos optimizar el aprendizaje de los estudiantes, mientras mantenemos a todos seguros y saludables.

  • Online Summer Learning Program/Programa de Aprendizaje de Verano en Línea

    Online Summer Learning Program/Programa de Aprendizaje de Verano en Línea

    Flyer: https://bit.ly/365pgN1
    K-8 website (no cost, no registration): https://bit.ly/2znzbSj
    9-12 registration (no cost): bit.ly/363qmc3
    "Mad Science" Summer Program (grades 3-8): https://bit.ly/2ZPcyB1


    Folleto: https://bit.ly/2X0bgjl
    Página web K-8 (sin costo, ni registración): https://bit.ly/2znzbSj
    9-12 necesita registración (sin costo): bit.ly/363qmc3
    Programa de Verano en Ciencias “Mad Science” (grados 3-8): https://bit.ly/2ZPcyB1

  • 2020 Census/El Censo 2020

    2020 Census/El Censo 2020

    If you haven’t yet filled out your 2020 Census, there’s still time! Please visit https://2020census.gov/ for more information. #EveryoneCounts


    Si no han completado el Censo 2020, todavía hay tiempo! Por favor visite https://2020census.gov/ para más información. #EveryoneCounts (#TodosContamos)

  • 2020-2021 Online Registration/Inscripciones en Línea 2020-2021

    2020-2021 Online Registration/Inscripciones en Línea 2020-2021

    Click here. Please contact 303-853-3238/campussupport@adams14.org with questions or concerns.


    Haga clic. Por favor comuníquese al 303-853-3238/campussupport@adams14.org si tiene preguntas o dudas.

Our Staff

Adult Education

Jessie Hawthorn

Adult Learning Center Program Coordinator
720.322.8129
jhawthorn@adams14.org

Cynthia Luna

Administrative Assistant
303.853.5571
cluna@adams14.org

Natalia Devlin

Instructional Coach
720.322.8122
ndevlin@adams14.org

Guadalupe Macias

Evening Program Assistant - Adams City High School
303.853.7850
gumacias@adams14.org

Assessment and Evaluation

Jamie Ball

Accountability and Assessment Manager
720-322-8145
jball@adams14.org

Yvonne Hauke

Reporting & Enrollment Coordinator
303.853.3255
ydhauke@adams14.org

Michelle Genaro

District Assessment Coordinator
720.322.8101
mgenaro@adams14.org

Communications and Engagement

Karen Colato

Administrative Assistant
303.853.3201
kcchavez@adams14.org

Christine Taniguchi

Communications Specialist
720.322.8107
ctaniguchi@adams14.org

McKenna Keller

Communications Specialist
720-322-8149
mkeller@adams14.org

Guadalupe Caraveo

Interpretation and Translation Specialist
303-853-3229
gcaraveo@adams14.org

Cameron Weise

Media and A.V. Production
720.322.8157
acsd14video@adams14.org

Culture and Language Development

Tonia Lopez

Culture and Language Development Manager
720.322.8113
tlopez@adams14.org

Cheryl Green

Culture and Language Development Coordinator
303.853.3245
clgreen@adams14.org

Aurora Martinez

Education Program Support Specialist
303.853.3247
aemartin@adams14.org

Eileen Harder

Culture and Language Development Coordinator
303.853.3221
eharder@adams14.org

Education Foundation

Dale M. Mingilton

Executive Director
303-853-3253
dmingilton@adams14.org

Federal Programs

Barb Heumann

Executive Assistant
303.853.3240
baheumann@adams14.org

Shelagh Burke

Executive Director of Federal Programs/Interventions/Technology
303.853.3258
saburke@adams14.org

Financial Services

Janet Gibbons

Purchasing Manager
720-322-8136

Eduard Storz, CPA

Finance Director
303-853- 3209

Andrew Flinn

Grants Accountant
303-853- 3218

Shae Martinez

Executive Director of Budget & Finance
303.853.3252
srmartinez@adams14.org

Cellia Chavez

Payroll Specialist
303-853-3207

Linda Holloway

Payroll Specialist
303-853-3267

Rhonda Farrell

Accounts Payable
303-853-3266

Hyesun Son

Senior Accountant
303.853.3220

Toni Klocker

Accounts Payable
303-853-3216

Human Resources

Crystal Kauder

HR Specialist
303.853.3211
ckauder@adams14.org

Brian Childress

HR Director
720.322.8135
hr@adams14.org

Mark Langston

Educator Effectiveness Manager
303.853.3260
hr@adams14.org

Jhazmin Thomas

HR Specialist III - FMLA, AESOP, Substitutes and Athletic Coaches
303-853-3206
hr@adams14.org

Lani Parks

Human Resource Specialist III
303-853-3230
hr@adams14.org

Interventions

Shelagh Burke

Executive Director of Federal Programs/Interventions/Technology
303.853.3258
saburke@adams14.org

Cynthia Luna

Administrative Assistant
303.853.5571
cluna@adams14.org

Jeremy Jimenez

Director of Student Intervention Services
720.322.8154
jjimenez@adams14.org

Mary Ann Mosquera

Title X Liaison
303.853.3274
mmosquera@adams14.org

Melba Velazquez

Truancy Intervention Specialist
303.853.3308
mvelazquez@adams14.org

Flor Minjarez

Truancy Secretary
720.322.8108
fmminjar@adams14.org

Learning Services

Oralia Olivas

Executive Assistant
303.853.3244
oolivas@adams14.org

Erica Tapia

Early Literature TOSA
303.853.5015
etapia@adams14.org

Dr. Jeanette Patterson

Executive Director
303-853-3203
jpatterson@adams14.org

Janell Fuller

Manager of Elementary Literacy
303.853.5015
jfuller@adams14.org

Kim Reynolds

Professional Development Coordinator
303.853.5017
kreynolds@adams14.org

Nutrition Services

April Cordova

Administrative Assistant, Nutrition Services
303.853.7929
alane@adams14.org

Kasja Larson

Nutrition Services Manager
303.853.7940
klarson@adams14.org

Kelsey Nally

Nutrition Services Assistant Manager
303.853.7950
knally@adams14.org

Tammy Logan

Nutrition Services Secretary
303.853.7930
tlogan@adams14.org

Operations

Regina Baca

Executive Assistant
303.853.3217
rbaca@adams14.org

Jeanne Mojarro

Operation Coordinator
303.853.7901
jmojarro@adams14.org

Leo Rodriguez

Director of Maintenance & Operations
303.853.3261
lrodriguez@adams14.org

James Schoepflin

Safety and Security Supervisor

jschoepflin@adams14.org

Al Francisco

Manager of Transportation/Grounds/Security
303.853.7906
afrancisco@adams14.org

Mario Castillo

Grounds and Transportation (Dispatch) Supervisor
303.853.7927
mcastillo@adams14.org

Student Records and Registration

Claudia Jimenez

District Registrar
303.853.3238
campussupport@adams14.org

Elizabeth Cervantes

Records Clerk
720.322.8116
ecervantes@adams14.org

Student Services

Ivette Alvarado

Administrative Assistant
303.853.3248
ialvarado@adams14.org

Maggie Tice

Special Education Behavior Interventionist - Elementary
303.853.3262
mtice@adams14.org

Mindy Roden

Director of Student Services
303.853.3246
mroden@adams14.org

Sarah Neyman

Special Education Coordinator - Secondary
720.322.8134
sneyman@adams14.org

Sari Saperstein

Assistant Director of Student Services
303.853.3251
ssaperstein@adams14.org

Bianca Tellechea

Interpretation/Translation Specialist
303-853-3254
btellechea@adams14.org

Ann Corrigan

Child Find Coordinator
303.853.5681
acorrigan@adams14.org

Vacant

Child Find Secretary


Ryan Bourque

Special Education Behavior Interventionist - Secondary, Homebound
720.322.8119
rbourque@adams14.org

Avery Startzel

Transition Specialist
720.322.8156
astartzel@adams14.org

Michael Carlson

Teacher of the Def and Hard of Hearing
720.322.8115
mcarlson@adams14.org

Melissa Crawford

SWAP Coordinator
303.853.5578
mcrawford@adams14.org

Amanda Archuleta

Transition Paraprofessional
720.322.8156
aarchuleta@adams14.org

Sonia Ford

Medicaid Specialist
303.853.3264
sjford@adams14.org

Alison Meagher

Educational Audiologist/504
720.322.8127
ameagher@adams14.org

Tana Blasé

Physical Therapist
720-322-8126
tmblase@adams14.org

Steven Arroyo

Bilingual Speech Language Pathologist/BESST
303-853-3268
sarroyo@adams14.org

Arturo Kiyama

Bilingual Psychologist/BESST

akiyama@adams14.org

Molly Short

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
303.853.3256
mshort@adams14.org

Della Palacios

Gifted and Talented Coordinator
303.853.3249
dpalacios@adams14.org

Pauline Avis

Special Education Coordinator - Elementary
303.853.3223
pavis@adams14.org

Sarah Mooney

Special Education Behavior Coordinator/Preschool Pyschologist
720.322.8133
smooney@adams14.org

Samantha Valenzuela

IEP Software Specialist
303.853.3250
svalenzuela@adams14.org

Erin Dominick

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
303.945.5944
edominick@adams14.org

Gina Smith

Occupational Therapist
303-853-3296
gsmith@adams14.org

Luciana Stokley

Preschool Principal
303.853.5002
llstokle@adams14.org

Kaitlyn Lombardi

Teacher of the Visually Impaired
303.918.9465
klombardi@adams14.org

Superintendent’s Office

Monica Aviña

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Education
303-853-3205
meavina@adams14.org

Technology Services

Shelagh Burke

Director of Federal Programs/Interim Director of Education Technology
303-853-3258
saburke@adams14.org

Brandon Steili

Manager of Technology Services
303-853-3226
bsteili@adams14.org

Help Desk

Contact to open a ticket
303-853-7896
helpdesk@adams14.org