Adams County School District 14
     5291 East 60th Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.853.3333    303.853.3329
communications@adams14.org

HR Contacts and Services

http://files.adams14.org/files/28/HR CONTACTS update.pdfhttp://files.adams14.org/files/28/HR CONTACTS update.pdf
Mark Langston, Ph.D.
Human Resources
Manager of Teacher Effectiveness      
P: 303-853-3260 
Email: mlangston@adams14.org
Mayra Ramirez
Business Affairs Finacial Analyst
P: 303-853-3206
Email: mramirez@adams14.org
 
Jhazmin Thomas
Human Resources Specialist III
P: 303-853-3207
Email: dthomas@adams14.org
 
Crystal Kauder
Human Resource Specialist III
P: 303-853-3211
Email: ckauder@adams14.org
 
Kerry Parker
Executive Director of Human Resources
P: 303-853-3236
Email: kparker@adams14.org
 
Lani Parks
Human Resource Specialist III
P: 303-853-3230
Email: lparks@adams14.org