Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendar

Each year the Adams 14 Board of Education approves a calendar that shows the days in which district students are scheduled to attend school.

2024-2025 Preschool-Grade 12 Calendars

2024-2025 Preschool-Grade12 Academic Calendar (English) | 2024-2025 Preschool-Grade12 Academic Calendar (Español)

2023-2024 Preschool-Grade 12 Calendars

2023-2024 Preschool-Grade12 Academic Calendar (English) | 2023-2024 Preschool-Grade12 Academic Calendar (Español)

District Events

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
ACHS - Athletics Baseball
-
KMS Athletics - Girls Soccer
-
ACHS - Athletics Girls Soccer
-
Tue, Apr 30
ACHS - Athletics Baseball
-
ACHS - Athletics Girls Soccer
-
Wed, May 1
ACHS - Athletics Girls Soccer
-
Thu, May 2
ACHS Athletics Tennis
-
ACHS - Athletics Girls Golf
-
ACHS - Athletics Girls Soccer
-
Mon, May 6
ACHS - Athletics Baseball
-
ACHS-Open House Night
-
Thu, May 9
ACHS Athletics: Baseball
-
Baseball @ Skyview
-
Gifted Core Team Meeting
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
ACHS Athletics - Baseball
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
ACHS - Athletics Baseball
-
Future Eagle Athletics Night
-
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Gifted Core Team Meeting
-
Advanced Band/ Strings Concert
-
Fri, May 17
LAHS- Senior Sunrise
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
LAHS- Convocation Night
-
Thu, May 23
Gifted Core Team Meeting
-
ACHS- Senior Award Night
-
Fri, May 24
LAHS- Graduation 2024
-
Sat, May 25
ACHS- Graduation 2024
-
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
KMS- 8th Grade Continuation
-
Wed, May 29
ACMS-8th Grade Continuation
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1