Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendar

Each year the Adams 14 Board of Education approves a calendar that shows the days in which district students are scheduled to attend school.

2023-2024 Preschool-Grade 12 Calendars

2023-2024 Preschool-Grade12 Academic Calendar (English) | 2023-2024 Preschool-Grade12 Academic Calendar (Spanish)

District Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
ACMS Girls Basketball
-
KMS Girls Basketball
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
ACMS Girls Basketball
-
KMS Girls Basketball
-
Fri, Feb 2
ACHS Athletics - Girls Swim
-
ACMS Girls Basketball
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
ACMS Girls Basketball
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
KMS Girls Basketball
-
MIDDLE SCHOOL WRESTLING
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
KMS Girls Basketball
-
Tue, Feb 27
ACMS Girls Basketball
-
Wed, Feb 28
ACMS Girls Basketball
-
KMS Girls Basketball
-
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2