Adams County School District 14
     5291 East 60th Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.853.3333    303.853.3329
communications@adams14.org

Our Staff

Student Services

Vacant

Director of Student Services
303.853.3246

Kimberly Cini

Assistant Director of Student Services
720-322-8103
kjiron@adams14.org

Jessica Solis

Administrative Assistant
303.853.3248
jjsolis@adams14.org

Hilary Bryant

Fed. Program Assist/SPED Records
303-853-3250
hkbryant@adams14.org

Sari Saperstein

Special Education Coordinator
303.853.3251
ssaperstein@adams14.org

Matt Palaoro

SSN/SWAAC Coordinator
720-322-8134
mlbitner@adams14.org

Traci Nicks

Special Education Coordinator
720.322.8133
tnicks@adams14.org

John Hicks

Child Find Coordinator
720-322-8119
jhicks@adams14.org

Hortencia Elias

Child Find Secretary
720-322-8139
helias@adams14.org

Kim Bryant

Autism Coordinator
720-322-8131
kbryant@adams14.org

Katie Coggin

Gifted and Talented Coordinator
303.853.3249
ekcoggin@adams14.org

Bianca Tellechea

Interpretation/Translator
303-853-3254
btellechea@adams14.org

Kaitlin Lombardi

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

klombardi@adams14.org

Anne Hastings-Baker

Audiologist
720-322-8127
ahastingsbaker@adams14.org

Ann Ross

Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
720-322-8115
aross@adams14.org

Melissa Crawford

Transition/SWAP Coordinator
720-322-8121
mcrawford@adams14.org

Catalina Guerrero

Transition/SWAP Paraprofessional
303-853-3294
cmguerrero@adams14.org

Amanda Archuleta

Transition/SWAP Paraprofessional
303-853-3294
aarchuleta@adams14.org

Sonia Ford

Medicaid Specialist
303-853-3264
sjford@adams14.org

Eddie Severhof

Occupational Therapist
720-322-8123
eseverhof@adams14.org

Tana Blasé

Physical Therapist
720-322-8126
tmblase@adams14.org

Steven Arroyo

Bilingual Speech Language Pathologist/BESST
303-853-3268
sarroyo@adams14.org

Paul Luna

Bilingual Special Education Teacher/BESST
303-853-3262
pluna@adams14.org

Arturo Kiyama

Bilingual Psychologist/BESST

akiyama@adams14.org

Lauren Small

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
303-853-3256
lsmall@adams14.org