Adams County School District 14
     5291 East 60th Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.853.3333    303.853.3329
communications@adams14.org

Our Staff

Operations

Gionni Thompson

Chief Operating Officer
303.853.3261
gthompson@adams14.org

Dan Jajczyk

Lead District Security Officer
303-853-7757
djajczyk@adams14.org

Scott Weber

Director of Maintenance and Operations
303-853-7903
sweber@adams14.org

Regina Baca

Executive Assistant to the COO
303-853-3217
rbaca@adams14.org

Al Francisco

Manager of Transportation
303-853-7906
afrancisco@adams14.org

Felix Barron

Grounds Supervisor
303-853-7905
fbarron@adams14.org

Jeanne Mojarro

Administrative Assistant, Service Center
303-853-7901
jmojarro@adams14.org

Nutrition Services

Naomi Steenson

Nutrition Services Mgr.
303-853-7950
nsteenson@adams14.org

Katie Cossette

Asst. Food Svcs. Mgr.
303-853-7940
kcossette@adams14.org

April Lane

Administrative Assistant, Nutrition Services
303-853-7929
alane@adams14.org