Adams County School District 14
     5291 East 60th Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.853.3333    303.853.3329
communications@adams14.org

Our Staff

Teaching and Learning

Aracelia Burgos

Chief Academic and Innovation Officer/Interim Director of English Language Development (ELD)
303.853.3260
aburgos@adams14.org

Matt Schwartz

Interim Director of Seconday Education/BT Liaison
303-853-3234
mschwart@adams14.org

Cynthia Trinidad-Sheahan

Director of Educator Effectiveness/ACCESS Testing/Creating Individual Language Learner
720.322.8101
ctrinidadsheahan@adams14.org

Ruben Chacón

Director of Teaching and Learning for Climate and Culture
720-322-8154
rchacon@adams14.org

Debra Montoya

Executive Assistant
303.853.3244
dmontoya@adams14.org

Barb Heumann

Executive Assistant
303-853-3240
baheumann@adams14.org

Adrienne Pere

Teacher on Special Assignment, District Science K-12
303-853-3270
apere@adams14.org

Tracy Rudhe

Teacher on Special Assignment, District ELA K-12
303-853-3215
trudhe@adams14.org

Dana Finch

Instructional Coach
303-853-3320
dfinch@adams14.org