Adams County School District 14
     5291 East 60th Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.853.3333    303.853.3329
communications@adams14.org

Our Staff

Human Resources

Jeanette Patterson, Ed.D

Director of Human Resources
303-853-3203
jpatterson@adams14.org

Darci Mohr, Ed. S, JD, PHR

Director of Human Resources/Compliance Officer
303-853-3236
dmohr@adams14.org

Sandy Latimer

HR Specialist III - FMLA, AESOP, Substitutes and Athletic Coaches
303-853-3206
slatimer@adams14.org

Cellia Chavez

Human Resource Specialist III
303-853-3207
ckchavez@adams14.org

Lani Parks

Human Resource Specialist III
303-853-3230
lparks@adams14.org

Carlos Reyna

Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
303-853-3211
creyna@adams14.org