Adams County School District 14
     5291 East 60th Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.853.3333    303.853.3329
communications@adams14.org

HR Contacts and Services

 
Karen Colato
Administrative Assistant, HR                             
P: 303-853-3211 F: 303-853-3337
Email: kcchavez@adams14.org                                
Mark Langston, Ph.D.
Human Resources
Manager of Teacher Effectiveness         
P: 303-853-3260 
Email: mlangston@adams14.org
 
Darci Mohr, Ed. S, JD, PHR
Executive Director of
Human Resources/Legal/Risk
P: 303-853-3236 F: 303-853-3337
Email: dmohr@adams14.org
 
Cellia Chavez
Human Resources Specialist III
P: 303-853-3207
Email: ckchavez@adams14.org
 
Sondra Latimer
Human Resource Specialist III
P: 303-853-3206
Email: slatimer@adams14.org
 
Brian Childress, Ph.D.
Director of Human Resources
P: 720-322-8135
Email: bchildress@adams14.org
 
Lani Parks
Human Resource Specialist III
P: 303-853-3230
Email: lparks@adams14.org