Adams County School District 14
     5291 East 60th Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.853.3333    303.853.3329
communications@adams14.org

HR Contacts and Services

 
Carlos Reyna
Administrative Assistant, HR                             
P: 303-853-3211 F: 303-853-3337
Email: creyna@adams14.org                                
Jeanette Patterson, Ed.D
Director of Human Resources         
P: 303-853-3203 
Email: jpatterson@adams14.org
 
Darci Mohr, Ed. S, JD, PHR
Human Resources Director
P: 303-853-3236 F: 303-853-3337
Email: dmohr@adams14.org
Sondra Latimer
Human Resource Specialist III
P: 303-853-3206
Email: slatimer@adams14.org
 
Cellia Chavez
Human Resource Specialist III
P: 303-853-3207
Email: ckchavez@adams14.org
 
Lani Parks
Human Resource Specialist III
P: 303-853-3230
Email: lparks@adams14.org

 

Service/Specialties

Contact

Phone 

Assistant to Dr. Jeanette Patterson and  Darci Mohr

ID Badge/Finger Print - Loan Forgiveness 

Verification of Employment - Volunteer Application

Carlos Reyna

303-853-3211

Hiring/Recruitment - Employee Relations

Classified Liaison - Negotiations-CCSEA

Jeanette Patterson

303-853-3203

Employee Relations - Legal Compliance

Investigations - Certified Liaison - EEOC

Darci Mohr

303-853-3632

Aesop - Substitutes

Benefits - FMLA - Employee Leaves

Salary Advancement - Coaches -  Contracts                                                    

Sondra Latimer

303-853-3206

New Hires (All Certified, Licensure)

CDE - Budget

Lani Parks

303-853-3230

New Hires (Admin, Support & Tech, Classified)  

Unemployment

Cellia Chavez

303-853-3207